Im ready, and a new world opened before my eyes

Well, almost atleast.
For the first time in my whole life, I´ve been searching the web for information about the Jehovas Witnesses. Doing the aspostates work, so to say.
As I earlier stated, noone approached me, and tried to make me change my viewpoint. I myself have led the search for a wider base of knowledge.
And this grows more and more interesting. There are so many things I´ve never thoughts of, and some that I´v had a feeling about, but not beeing able to put words to it

Im not gonna go through the different "evidence" that the Witnesses are not governed by God, but instead of imperfect humans, but the evidences are there.
I´v read both sides, and there are some large holes in the doctrince that is the life of a witness.
I grow more and more asure that I´v lived my first 24 years in a lie....
And the funny part is that it doesnt really bother me that much. I know I´v learned a lot from it, and Im "blessed" with the fact that Im still rather young and have the majority of my life still left living.

Anyhow, there is a whole world out there with both "good" and "bad" evidence for both causes. And I can only trust my own mind to pick the right one


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0