I think...

therfore I am.
Our mind is what seperates us from other people. Memories, feelings and knowledge is whats makes me different from you. But how much of the mind is really indivdual? Almost everything you know is the product of other peoples knowledge and ideas. With over 10 billion people that haved lived on this planet, and almost all with the same braincapacaty, all the feelings and ideas I have, will most probably have been thought before.
So, even if the saying: I think therefore I am, perhaps givs us a feeling of existence, it can´t really help us to define us as indivduals.

What makes me so special? Of course I feel that Im different from others, but thats only because I only see things from my perspective. Even if no singel part of me is original, I as a whole is unique.

My mix of thoughts and knowledge makes me differnt from you. I have a differnt perspecive than you have, and therfore I´m unique.

Knowlegde is power. Through knowlegde you can evolve as a person. By growing the ability to see things from different perspectives you can start choosing what knowledge you wanna belive in, and start forming your own ideas.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0