Dreams

Thinking about those dreams some people seem to have about what they wanna do with their lifes.
I have no ide what I wanna do with my life, and I´m "alredy" 25 years old.
It´s not that I´m not happy where I am right now. But I like a challenge, and it would be nice to have a more specific goal to aim for.

When I was younger, I always wanted to be like those around me, Beeing an "eldery" in the congregation, having a family to care for and people around me that cared for me. I never really had any dreams about what I would do as a proffesion. Those around me had other goals, and work was more about getting the funds to finanse other things, not to enjoy..

Anyhow, I like where I am now, but would´nt mind a new challenge

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

hej Alex.

Chefen berättade bara att 140 st skulle sparkas men eftersom jag var precis på gränsen förra gången så är jag säker på att jag blir av med jobbet denna gången.. Jag får se det som en välbehövlig spark i baken helt enkelt.. kan ju inte vara lagertjej hela livet =)

2009-03-18 @ 09:43:34
URL: http://emmeet.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0