Long time since

Well, I can´t really say that I´ve been a good blogger these last two months. But If I don´t fell like it, I wont write anything.
Sitting here at my work, feeling utterly bored. Wanna do something, but don´t know what.
Perhaps Ill go out running when I get home. Work of some energy. Sleept for almost 9 hours last night, perhaps that has something to do with my restlesness.
Sweden vs Malta today in the qualification for VM. I don´t think we stand a chance, but if I find some people to watch it with, I most probably will.

It´s about 6 weeks until I have my vacation, and by the looks of the weather, Im happy I didn´t choose a earlier time.

Well well, back to work

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0